Our Board

Our board of directors provide governance and support to Promise. 


Eric McCreight

Board President and Chair


Dan Wahl

Vice Chairman

James F. Proctor D.D.S.



Celeste Pryor



Cornelius Sanders

Executive Director

James Moore

John Barker

Torya Woods

Lashonta Starks

*Jermesha Russell

*Jerome Ratliff


*Denotes formerly homeless board member

It is with great pleasure that we extend membership on our board to strong people in our community who have overcome homelessness. Our formerly homeless board members are an invaluable asset to our team.


If you have an interest in serving on our board, please complete the form below and a member of Promise will contact you.

Name *

Help us keep the promise

Promise CTAs gray.png